

Gray lieutenant Will Mason



Rippy Swan



Blue X.O. David Lombardo



Gray general Max Huber (left) and Matt Bradley (right)



*Gray staff member Josh Treat reacts to the final score.* 



Alexander Shultz



Ben Lorber



Alan Ashby

## WAR GAME 2007



Blue general Andrew Irvine





Kit Smith



The Blues from Paris



Grays rejoice—at right are Jeremy Wisoff and Ned Pressman, both 5th-year campers who had never won a War Game.



Head umpire Sandy Crane (right) and rookie umpire John Wallace (left)



One camp once again

## 2007—ANOTHER GREAT SUMMER!



Will McGuire gets instruction from Luke Mondello while Wlad Wirth looks on.



Alfredo, Kyle, and Matt apply epoxy to the new canoes.



Silhouettes of Will Mason and Mike Robertson



Lucien Malle shows Felix Panhard the ropes on the first morning of camp.



Ned Pressman, Hans Sprecher, Taylor Williamson, Calvin Hopkins, and Thomas Cox



Assistant Director Lindsay Clarke



Myrtle Beach boys, Forrest Yates and Roe Baldwin







Head Chef Abby Haproff

Chase Clark and his Goldsworthy Bemis sculpture



LTIP Harry Swan on the Northampton porch

*Eve Whitehouse and the newly arrived Harry Potter novel* 



LTIP Jay Gurney



Nick Braun atop Katahdin



Medic Jay "Storm Center" Steiner



Khalil DeGraffe works with Luke Mondello on their 4th of July raft.



O.D. and head tennis instructor Spencer Abrahamson



Chris Turner, Quinn Larkin, Ben Withbroe, Ben Hincks, Khalil DeGraffe, and Luke Mondello with their partially built 4th of July raft



*Jack Larkin, Will DeSollar, Mekel Tarbet, and Tom Gaines at work on their 4th of July raft* 



Charlie Krause practices semaphore at Whitehead.



Whitehead director Anne Stires shows the semaphore chart.



Clem Wright and Will Stewart confer about Will's Goldsworthy Bemis sculpture.



Jeremy Wisoff, Charlie Boutwell, Robbie Leahy and Harry Rossman at Whitehead



2007 Campers and staff who have had relatives at PIC



Ready to go on the Senior Katahdin trip



Just back from the Kayak Kruze





James Reston is happy to be back.



Moss Robeson, Larson Baldwin, Noah Nash, Clem Wright, and Nick Miller